Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Staff Directory > Ankeny Office
Ankeny Office
Dorothy Mathis
Mortgage Banker
Direct (515) 327-9938
Email:   dorothym@mylsb.com
NMLS #: 335124
Jennifer Donielson
Direct (515) 777-7947
Email:   Jennifer.Donielson@mylsb.com
NMLS #: 51206
Jennifer Oliver
Direct (515) 777-7948
Email:   Jennifer.oliver@mylsb.com
NMLS #: 640565
Tracy Frette
Toll Free (515) 238-5779
Email:   tracy.frette@mylsb.com
NMLS #: 488049
Robert Burgett
Direct (515) 314-2589
Email:   bobby.burgett@mylsb.com
NMLS #: 501467
Nathan Olson
Cell (515) 451-3108
Email:   nathan.olson@mylsb.com
NMLS #: 51315
Lincoln Savings Bank
3254 Kimball Ave, Waterloo, IA  50701
Office:  (319) 233-0013
mortgage@mylsb.com
Copyright © 2020 Lincoln Savings Bank and LSB Financial.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map