Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Staff Directory > Clive Office
Clive Office
Dominic Black
Mortgage Sales Manager
Cell (515) 707-4281
Email:   dominic.black@mylsb.com
NMLS #: 101586
Jenny Greene
Mortgage Banker
Cell (515) 249-3375
Email:   JenniferG@mylsb.com
NMLS #: 29442
Heidi Swenson
Vice President, Senior Mortgage Lender
Direct (515) 327-9937
Email:   Heidi.Swenson@mylsb.com
NMLS #: 400170
Matt Reiff
Direct (515) 327-9945
Email:   matt.reiff@mylsb.com
NMLS #: 717981
Becky Meyer
Mortgage Lender
Toll Free (515) 710-7399
Email:   becky.meyer@mylsb.com
NMLS #: 488062
Monica Reyes
Direct (641) 229-1419
Email:   monica.reyes@mylsb.com
NMLS #: 1589513
Charles Simmons
Email:   simmonshemerteam@mylsb.com
NMLS #: 488072
Emily Hemer
Email:   simmonshemerteam@mylsb.com
NMLS #: 987280
Amber Lampe
Direct (515) 490-2222
Email:   amber.lampe@mylsb.com
NMLS #: 408908
Stephanie Sickerson
Direct (515) 556-7833
Email:   stephanie.sickerson@mylsb.com
NMLS #: 1710823
Matthew Nolan
Direct (515) 777-7979
Email:   matt.nolan@mylsb.com
NMLS #: 834192
Nicholas Lang
Direct (515) 238-6678
Email:   nick.lang@mylsb.com
NMLS #: 508602
Sheena Cook
Direct (515) 306-1425
Email:   sheena.cook@mylsb.com
NMLS #: 478071
Gwen Norland
Direct (515) 710-2190
Email:   Gwen.Norland@mylsb.com
NMLS #: 365199
Lincoln Savings Bank
3254 Kimball Ave, Waterloo, IA  50701
Office:  (319) 233-0013
mortgage@mylsb.com
Copyright © 2020 Lincoln Savings Bank and LSB Financial.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map